close

2021-22 Officers & Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2021-22

President
Rocky Gillis
Broward County Schools
(754) 321-1208
rgillis@browardschools.com

President-Elect
Marcus Gabriel, CAA
American Senior H.S.
(305) 557-3770

mgabriel@dadschools.net

 Vice President
Valerie Miyares, CAA
Palm Beach County Schools
(561) 434-7341

valerie.miyares@palmbeachschools.org

 Immediate Past President
Lauren Otero, CMAA
Plant High School
(813) 272-3033
lauren.otero@hcps.net

Designated Past President
Lanness Robinson, CMAA
Hillsborough County Schools
(813) 273-7536
lanness.robinson@hcps.net

Secretary
Tammy Talley, CAA
Duval County Schools
(904)858-6142
ttalley@duvalschools.org

Treasurer
Jay Getty, CAA
Hagerty High School
(407) 871-0790
jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us

Chaplain
Ron Allen
Lecanto High School
(352) 746-2334, Ext. 4205
allanr@citrus.k12.fl.us

Historian
Scott Drabczyk, CAA
Horizon High School
(407) 554-1821
scott.drabczyk@ocps.net

Executive Director
Andy Chiles, CMAA
Winter Park High School
(407) 622-3297
andrew.chiles@ocps.net

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

 Districts & Counties

District 1
Casey Thiele, CAA
Pensacola High School
(850) 595-1500
cthiele@ecsdfl.us

District 2
Vacant

District 3
John Sgromolo
Clay County School Dist.
(904) 336-8975
john.sgromolo@myoneclay.net

District 4
Ian Blount, CAA
Atlantic Coast High School
(904) 538-5120
blounti@duvalschools.org

District 5
Mark Lee
Hernando High School
(352) 797-7029
LEE_M2@hcsb.k12.fl.us

District 6
Lyle Livengood, CAA
West Port High School
(352) 291-4000
stanley.livengood@marion.k12.fl.us

District 7
Brad Montgomery, CAA
Seabreeze High School
(386) 258-4674
bsmontgo@vousia.k12.fl.us

District 8
Doug Patterson, CAA
Orange County Public Schools
(407) 317-3200
douglas.patterson@ocps.net

District 9
Matt Warner
Dunedin High School
(727) 469-4100
warnerma@pcsb.org

District 10
Jasmine Tramel
Strawberry Crest High School
(813) 707-7522
jasmine.tramel@hcps.net

District 11
Pam Lancaster, CMAA
Auburndale High School
(863) 965-6200
pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net

District 12
Kenny Buckner
Okeechobee High School
(863) 462-5025
bucknerk@okee.k12.fl.us

District 13
Gary White, CAA
Estero High School
(239) 947-9400
garydw@leeschools.net

District 14
Brandon Walker
Boca Raton High School
(561) 338-1589
brandon.walker@palmbeachschools.org

District 15
Jason Frey, CAA
Pompano Beach High School
(754) 322-2000
jason.frey@browardschools.com

District 16
Scott Selvidge
Cypress Bay High School
(754) 323-0350
scott.selvidge@browardschools.com

District 17
Dr. Lisa Starks
Booker T. Washington H.S.
(305) 324-8900
lstarks@dadeschools.net

District 18
Eric Lape, CAA
Braddock High School
(305) 225-9729
delape2@dadeschools.net

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

 Michael Colby, CMAA
Conference Registrar/Exhibits Manager
Retired
(352) 870-9510
mlcolby50@outlook.com

Dan Comeau, CMAA
Professional Networking/Mentoring
Retired

(772) 834-5875
dcomeau19@comcast.net

Dung Nguyen
Technology Coordinator
Miami Senior High School
(305) 275-3714
dungnguyen1@dadeschools.net

Amber O’Malley, CAA
Middle Schools/Special Events
Community School of Naples
(239) 597-7575
aomalley@communityschoolnaples.org

Jay Rader, CAA
E-Newsletter
Retired
(561) 713-4816
jvader@aol.com

Dan Talbot, CMAA
LTI & Certification
Polk County Public Schools
dan.talbot@polk-fl.net

Russell Wambles, CMAA
Corporate/Marketing
Apopka High school
(352) 434-1569
wamblesr1@gmail.com

For the Board