







District 1 – Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington and Bay

District 2 – Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla and Jefferson

District 3 – Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Baker, Union, Bradford, Alachua and Nassau

District 4 – Duval and Clay

District 5 – Citrus, Hernando and Pasco

District 6 – St. Johns, Putnam, Marion, Sumter and Lake

District 7 – Flagler, Volusia and Brevard

District 8 – Seminole and Orange

District 9 – Pinellas

District 10 - Hillsborough

District 11 – Polk, Manatee, Sarasota, Hardee, De Soto and Charlotte

District 12 – Osceola, Highland, Hendry, Glades, Okeechobee, Indian River, St. Lucie and Martin

District 13 - Lee and Collier

District 14 – Palm Beach

District 15 – North Broward

District 16 – South Broward

District 17 – North Miami-Dade

District 18 – South Miami-Dade and Monroe

